Grades finished!

I’ve just entered grades on MyClackamas, and you should be able to see them soon. Good job everyone. If you have any questions on your grades or want to go over you final with me, please email me for an appointment–I’ll be in once or twice a week over the summer. Or just drop by any time during the fall. I plan on leaving the blog up for a few months if you want to share your work with others and/or use it as a writing resource.

One other thing: I’m changing all your blog accounts so that you won’t be able to post or change posts. That’s because the blog is “finished” now, and I don’t want it to change. But now that you know how to do it, you can create your own blog. I’m always happy to help if you have questions.

Enjoy what’s left of the summer! It’s been a pleasure getting to know all of you.

About Dave Mount

I teach writing and literature at a two-year college in Portland, Oregon, and am interested in Open Education--creating conditions for people to pursue their curiosity and find their own meaning, without textbooks. Favorite things include running, the outdoors, music, food, mysteries, and dogs.
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment